Saving record notes

If required, you can save record notes to a text file or to another ACL table. Whenever you update the data in an ACL table (Refresh from Source) all record notes in the table are automatically deleted. You can save the record notes prior to updating the table, or you can use the ACL option that allows you to save the notes in the process of updating the table. The saved notes are formatted slightly differently depending on how you save them.

To save record notes:

Related tasks
Adding or editing record notes
Deleting record notes


(C) 2013 ACL Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved. | Send feedback