Deleting interpretations

If you no longer need an interpretation, you can delete it. Deleting an interpretation permanently deletes the associated filters and visualizations, but does not delete the associated results table.

To delete an interpretation:

  1. Click Saved Interpretations  beside the name of an analytic, and then click Delete  beside the name of the interpretation you want to delete.
  2. In the confirmation window, click Confirm to delete the interpretation.
Related concepts
About interpretations and visualizations


(C) 2015 ACL Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.