Opening saved interpretations

You can open and view or update interpretations that you, or another user, previously created. Each interpretation contains the Table View, any associated data filters, and up to seven user-created data visualizations. You can filter, edit, delete, or add visualizations as necessary before optionally re-saving the interpretation.

To open a saved interpretation:

Related concepts
About interpretations and visualizations


(C) 2015 ACL Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.